You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 1st month of living and working experience here on United Arab Emirates 🇵🇸 My Journey before getting here

in #life7 years ago (edited)

My last job was very stressful (as in). 😂

Kaya tayo nagkaeyebags dun e but we learned a lot in our previous company.
Infairness, I did’nt see in you that you worried that much in waiting for Poland. Kung maka “worth the wait.” kase. Glad dito rin pala tayo magkakasama, and of course see you soon!
And maka x5 sa sahod, nagcompute ako bes. Times 5 nga. Hahaha

I am in shookt! I did’nt expect that you are here with me blogging in steemit and yay, you were able to write an inspirational blog. So proud of you! you are still young I know you can do more.

P.s I thought your already 21. HAHA tama lang pala na no gf ka muna.

Sort:  

Hahaha truee, even if super stress ung dinulot ni empress satin pero isa sya sa dahilan kung bakit tayo nandito ngayon sa uae 😅

Ps . Worth the wait padin 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63626.66
ETH 2640.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75