Her eyes <3

in #life7 years ago (edited)

College filled with thousands of students with many beautiful faces, attractive bodies but nothing would attract his attention more than those pair of eyes which would take him to another world where only he and his love reside and these lines are on repeat in his mind.

d2d5a2b703266b63c8d0d4936d44ba5f.jpg

She has the most beautiful of eyes,
In which when you stare you see that another world resides,
At first it seems she's full of pride,
But as soon as you get to know her you realize,
All the thoughts that came to your mind were a lie,
Being a crush of millions yet so humble and kind,
People call me lucky that at least I had her for sometime,
But it comes to my mind, that I am the unluckiest of all times,
I had her and lost her within a blink of an eye.
When you get the best nothing else satisfies,
I hope I get another chance, cuz this time I'll make sure we survive.

-Gheblehzadeh

Sort:  

She is beautiful eyes 👀

she has the most beautiful eyes :p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60569.12
ETH 2442.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52