You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🤔What would you say are the TOP 7, Most Important things that make your life HAPPY ☺️and COMPLETE?

in #life7 years ago

Hahahaha the top 7 things that make me happy?, mmm, let's see.

I will not mention family, friends and love, because I think it is something indispensable (some maybe not for some) for the human being and it is impossible for someone not to adore this, unless it is a psychopath.

Dogs, anyone, even if it's stray and a bit ugly, his heart is always of gold.

Videogames, come on, everyone, we love playing with friends or alone.

My career, I love what I do and learn more about it.

Teaching and helping others, I feel a great sastifaction when creating a smile on others. (I'm not the best person in the world, but at least I try when I want to do it)

3 more ...

A delicious ice cream, especially when I'm tired.

Play tennis, although I have time without doing it.

The smile of someone else.

Interesting publication, now I can go home with a little more joy. See you.

Sort:  

Great list!I couldn't not write my family and loved ones first, even if it's something obvious.Making others happy make me very happy as well,it's a nice point!Ice cream does make me happy as well, once a month hahaha Too many unwanted calories 😬, but so goddamn delicious 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66649.04
ETH 3352.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70