Hello everyone of the Steemit family! Let me introduce myself.

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone of the Steemit family! My name is Gerben from Holland and i’m here to introduce my self to all of you. I’m 40 years old (life starts at 40…) and i’m working for myself as a internet marketeer.

()

I’ve been doing this for about 10 years now, and really enjoy it. I’ll be my own boss and i’m living my life as i want it to be. I think i can bring you a lot of nice content here on Steemit, so that’s why i’m joining in!

Do you want to read more about me? Then it would be nice to give me some support and votes. I’m new here and i’m really thrilled to get involved with all of you.

Please feel free to leave a comment if you want to know more about me, or my life.

Sort:  

upvote comment follow i will do the same

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55981.35
ETH 2368.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35