Sort:  

Strength in adversity. Great quote!

When you're planted in Antarctica, very little people see you, but hé, only one is enough to show your grace! ;-)

You are still using the CF tag. Please stop. You've now said you would stop 2 times and kept on using it.

Worse, you are just repasting old posts.

https://steemit.com/life/@georgetan93/quote-of-the-day-mistakes-are-proof-that-you-are-trying

You've used this same post multiple times. Please stop copy posting and don't ever use the Coinfund tag again.

Hi @eeks.

First,regarding the CF tag thing, I've been using it since most of my posts are about cryptocurrencies if you happen to read them and not just merely always commenting "do not use the tag". You said it before that only use the tag if it is CF and crypto-related, so why tell me "DONT EVER USE IT AGAIN" when in fact I am posting other crypto-related posts? As a reference, feel free to read some of my crypto-related posts yesterday:

  1. https://steemit.com/marketwatch/@georgetan93/september-2-2017-market-watch-today-s-top-cryptocurrency-market-gainers-and-losers
  2. https://steemit.com/litecoin/@georgetan93/litecoin-passed-the-usd80-mark-on-the-way-to-usd100
  3. https://steemit.com/ethereum/@georgetan93/ethereum-starts-to-weaken-after-days-of-increases
  4. https://steemit.com/funny/@georgetan93/a-compilation-of-funny-bitcoin-memes-part-9
  5. https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@georgetan93/bitcoin-reached-usd4-800-for-the-first-time-new-milestone-high

Second, yes, you reminded me not to use the CF tag if the post is not cypto-related, two times to be exact. However, please be reminded that oftentimes I am using my mobile phone to create the posts and I just merely copy the tags in my previous post to hasten the difficulty. I may not have removed them since I was rushing or maybe I wasn't minding of the tags itself. What matters to me are my posts and its content. So, again I apologize if I kept on using them.

Third, regarding your comment above "Used the same post multiple times". I hope you are not that very judgmental enough since I've only used them TWICE and not MULTIPLE TIMES and you do not the story behind it. Yes, I posted it twice since I forgot that I posted that quote already. I thought it wasn't been posted due to the intermittent internet connection during the time I posted that post. However, once I scanned my posts hours after, I noticed that I posted it twice but Steemit has no delete button so I leave it the way it is. I hope you knew that I really don't have the intention to copy paste it since you can see from all of my hundred posts, there are no copy pasted contents there. You are just very quick to judge that I am copying posts MULTIPLE times when in fact it was only a one-time wrong act.

Lastly, if so happen that you don't like seeing my posts anymore, kindly just "MUTE" me so that I can no longer be a burden to you. For me, it is sad that some of my so called "friends" here in the Steemit community is very quick to judge, but I guess things are always like that. I just hope you all the best in the coming days and may God bless you always. Again, I apologize for all the burden, disturbances, and annoyance that I brought to you @eeks.

I'm not going to mute you because then I can't observe you abusing the CF tag. It's crummy and it will just be turned off.

https://steemit.com/life/@georgetan93/quote-advice-of-the-day-every-moment-matters

That is after 3 times that you've said you would not use it. There's no hatchet to bury -- I know the people behind the CF tag and I'm going to ask them to turn it off since people like you are exploiting it with terrible posts.

Again, I am sorry for the burden @eeks. I hope you are okay with that. Let's just burn the hatchet down and make this community a better place for all of us. Cheers to you my friend! Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67958.74
ETH 3273.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65