You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog: 146: Busy 2.0 + SMT's.

in #life7 years ago

Congratulations on what specifically?
If you read through @exyle post, you would have enjoyed the post and probably wanted to try out the busy.org 2.0(doubt you even cared about).
It wont take more than a minute from you to read the quality content others have. And i see you are still a minnow(i dont blame you though). The more time you spend on steemit, tthe more you will love it and tend to appreciate peoples content. Have a nice day my friend.

Sort:  

What is going on here?
Are you blaming me just because my comment was not about the full article?
The congratulation was about the launch of Steemify.
And yes, I have enjoyed his post, that made me discover busy.org by the way.
Have a nice day.

Glad you discovered busy.org. That was the aim. We are on the same page here.
Have a nice day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64623.67
ETH 3421.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51