You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How best to Find Light During Dark Times #REVIVING STEEMIANS

in #life7 years ago

I am much the way people analyze tlah menhadapi a problem like this, actually it's just a matter of patience a person and how that person is clear thinking to solve a problem that may be different in degree, but now Here's the reality. A lot of people wrong actions and thoughts in the face of a problem. There is one word of my grandma had passed away. He said that "the World Really cruel to people who could not control it" from there I am aware of. Those words motivate my heart. So I was very wise in the face of problems.

One outstanding article @chukwuebuka
Thanks!!!

Sort:  

the World is Really cruel to people who could not control it...

That about sums it up. Cheers to grandma! So wise!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63850.79
ETH 3415.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46