Bittrex Accounts Selling For Up To $4,000USD on Ebay!!!

in #life7 years ago

Bittrex has not allowed new accounts for awhile now, so I thought I'd do a search on ebay and to my surprise, not only are people selling them, but the auctions for the accounts are also getting a lot of bids.

Most are going for around $200 so far, but many are more, and one is listed for $4,000!!!

Check out some of the listings on ebay:

https://www.ebay.com/sch/i.html?_odkw=bittrex&_osacat=0&_from=R40&_trksid=p2045573.m570.l1313.TR0.TRC0.H0.Xbittrex+account.TRS0&_nkw=bittrex+account&_sacat=0

How much would you sell your Bittrex account for?

download.jpg

Sort:  

WOOO, sound crazy man !!!!
Who imagined that few months ago :)

Kinda makes me wish I had created multiple accounts LOL

yes a few hundred accounts would worth a fortune by now lol

This only tells about the upcoming cryptocurrency boom which will happen when exchanges open up for new investors.

For sure! Most novice US investors only access Coinbase and to my knowledge they are still only offering 4 coins.

Appears to be similar for Binance accounts. Incredible. I'd be very careful with such things.

I agree. I only have my one bittrex account so I dont plan on selling it, but it's still crazy, no? Maybe I can start charging people to deposit in my account so I can buy for them, I can charge a fee LOLOLOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64937.78
ETH 3242.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63