You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to develop good spending habits | Factors that influence Spending.

in #life6 years ago

Solid points you got there mate! Very helpful.

I had issues with spending too but after I read some books that made me understand how bad spending habits could ruin one financially , I just had to improve my management skills to curtail the habit.

Sort:  

Literally some friends of mine had exactly the same issue. But then I realised it was literally a pain in the ass for them and for me. Not until we devised some means to help us out though it was a bit stressing adjusting to the new habits. @geniusvis, hope this will help you also for where you were not certain. Thanks for your thoughtful comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63578.68
ETH 3314.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94