You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Lesson About Insecurity Learned the Hard Way

in #life7 years ago

Heart Posting. <3

I, like most in our community, am a member of AnCap groups on social media, and this is the extent of my experience with our fellows. I see why you posted this, and thought it was quite good.

Quite good my dude. Quite good. (Raving review lol)

What? You didn't expect me to emote here did you?!

Kokesh apparently might be my interviewee with Think Liberty here soon... can't be going and playing my hand!

Tbh, this whole post is 40% "hell yeah" to the post, and 60% hoping Kokesh catches this...

Think Liberty interview man :) Buncha talented, intelligent, charming AnCaps... and me :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64854.61
ETH 3478.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52