You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Angel's Story

in #life6 years ago

Lol! After spending the last fifteen years with goats and sheep, I would much rather be around horses! They are far less mischievous! However, I am sad to hear that your attempts at riding horses didn't go so well, I hate it when that happens! Horses are definitely an animal that you need to ride a total beginner's model to start so that your confidence grows. Honestly though, when it comes to ponies, I have always been too silly to be afraid of the giants, and mom could often find me standing in the midst of twenty of the leviathans when I was a small thing:o)!

Angel is pretty spoiled now, she got scratches and alfalfa this evening!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49