You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Space Oddity

in #life7 years ago

Hi @denisechips! I am so glad OGP notified you of my existence, I got to glance at your blog and totally followed you, it looks amazing! It's so excellent you met your husband whilst hanging out in the travel and history section, lol lol! I loved the picture he drew of your meeting😊

Boy, between library and home school stories we have a lot of mutual ground to chew through! Here lately I haven't been on Steemit near as much as I would like, I blame the children and basketball season, as I am now a middle school student chauffeur most of the week. Hope to chat with you more soon!

Sort:  

Lol, @generikat, I also spwnd my time as a "middle school student chauffeur most of the week" as well. Sound like we are living parallel lives. Would love to get to know you more. If you post something about libraries & homeschool, & I dont comment, probably means i missed it in my feed, so feel free to leave me a link to your post in a comment section. Enjoy the weekend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62020.79
ETH 2420.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64