STEEMIT Gear: Baby Girl Onesie!

in #life8 years ago

There can't be a better way to promote the STEEMIT than to have a decked out baby! So I went down to The BigFrog custom print shop and they definitely got what I was looking for. 

front

These were available in a variety of colors and sizes. I chose pink because I have a daughter, but I’m sure blue would be just as awesome for a boy.

The best part though, is the people at the print shop completely loved it! Especially the backside

back


The name STEEMIT and logo are the best combination! Ideal for any situation and after a good laugh, the people around will keep asking the same question

"What is STEEMIT?"

Which leads into your perfect introduction of the STEEMIT world!


Keep an eye out for more STEEMIT Apparel and Gear by following me @generation.easy or by #steemitgear

Sort:  

Congratulations creation, entrepreneurism .

friend follows me that you follow back , likes me short back you , comment that I comment back.

?? that was a confusing line. What are you trying to say

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62816.09
ETH 2466.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64