Finally... Free to Invest

in #life5 years ago


It was a tough few months - I think anyone involved in Bitcoin would say it's been a hellish brutal 6 months - but for me, this start of the year has been a rough one.

~Now, I can finally say~

I have some Bitcoin to play with!

Instead of needing to cash the shit out at rock bottom prices - I can now invest.

And my first move is to get things back in order

Loan is Paid Off
Done Powering Down

Small Power-Up!


FYI - When you power-up you suddenly get messages from bot owners seeking your delegation


Makes you feel like your some big guy now

Though, I am tempted to start picking up Steem at these prices and do some investment delegations. Seems like a good payoff and ROI if planning to power-up for the long run. And Steem is touching 8k sats again which seems to be a nice bottom for it over the years.

Anyways - It's late and I have to shovel some damn snow after this April shit-storm.

Feel free to comment some investment ideas you may have. What coin is hot?

Sort:  

This post has received a 17.3 % upvote from @boomerang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16