Women Are Like Books

in #life6 years ago

image

Source Image

She is like a book. If he is covered with hijab, then it is the endeavor to maintain his character. Especially if the hijab is not just to cover the body, but also to the heart. And if he does not cover it, he will look duller, tainted by graffiti, tear, because he can not keep himself, it's because he let his nakedness be seen by men instead of mahram.

Correct. Being a woman is an option. It was not me who chose it, but you chose it for me. I know, God holds all knowledge. Before He created me, He must have special consideration, until finally when the world was born, He made me a woman. I realize that God is not fooling me into securing this. Because I know, women are extraordinary beings. Which of his wombs can be born humans as the Messenger of Allah or a man as pharaoh Fir'awn. And what we are like will be greatly influenced by how we behave, and keep our izzah and iffah.

image

Source image

Being a woman is a trust. Not a temporary trust. But the trust throughout this age exists. And we should keep this trust, fortifying ourselves faith and knowledge. Always learn and strive to always improve. Because being a good woman is not easy. It takes faith and life science that goes hand in hand with experience. Look out there, there are still many women who proudly sell out their honor and beauty, exposing her nakedness to non mahram, even among those who got rid of their honor because they can not take care of him. Astaghfirullah, it's hard to be a woman.

It is ashamed of this self, when I can not keep the trust that God has given me. I am ashamed to be a woman, if in fact the woman is easily diiming-high treasure at the expense of her pride. I am ashamed to be a woman if it turns out that woman as a source of immoral, luring, to invite on the road misguided. I am ashamed to be a woman if it turns out from the view and the sound of an unattended woman capable of raising lust. I am ashamed to be a woman if it turns out my actions are not pleasing in the hearts of my friends. I am ashamed to be a woman if it turns out women can not be a wise mother for her child and half heart accompany the struggle of her husband. I am ashamed to be a woman who does not match his nature. Yes, I am ashamed if now I have not become the figure of a woman who as God expected. I am ashamed, because it is a sign I have not trusting God's entrusted to this.


#### THANKS FOR VISITING MY BLOG
Sort:  

postingan yang sangat luar biasa, wanita adalah tiang negara, bila tiang nya rapuh tidak terkontrol rusak lah sebuah negara, karena pendidikan anak2 juga dimulai dari rumah nya dari ibunya, jika akhlak wanita2 yang akan menjadi seorang ibu rusak, maka rusak lah generasi selanjutnya.

Saya setuju dengan anda @rizka

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62864.56
ETH 2538.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93