The need for money

in #life7 years ago (edited)

 The  need for money is a reality that involves every human being, it is not  about loving money is a situation that is part of our living. In fact, money is a symbol that represents the tool to make an exchange of goods and services.
People  have acquired practices from their predecessors that prevent them from  living differently since their spirit was conditioned to think according  to the wishes of these predecessors, who have a personal interest to  remain so. That  people are poor or rich, these practices bring repetitive consequences  that increasingly create these same practices, then the rich get richer  and the poor get poorer. Those who come out of these conditioning are those who understood  their own practices of thinking and then can make choices depending on  the life they want to create and not choices unconscious according to  the desires of those who control them.
I think that every person belonging to this streemit page has come here for the simple reason of the need for money.
I do not love money, I just need it! Att: @genehdz 

Sort:  

or the need for what currency can buy is.. things like food and shelter and pay for services like healthcare.

yes, It is necessary for the material things we need daily

I'm in a bit of a bind and need to find a secondary income stream. I've scoured local job listings and online gig platforms, yet nothing seems to match my skill set or pay expectations. I'm open to remote work or flexible side jobs. Could anyone point me in the direction of opportunities where I can start earning more consistently?

Yeah, it's a problem. You know, during my search for alternative income sources, I found this platform https://91-club.co.in/ offering various money-making solutions. Before I jump in, I'd like to gather some feedback from you all. Does anyone have experience with this site? Is it legit and user-friendly?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63564.17
ETH 3401.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45