Nothing Beats a Mother's Love

in #life6 years ago

IMG_20181104_141634.jpg

To My Children,
Not only 1 but only 2.
Only 2 that hold my life,
These two kids where I live to share my love.

The reasons why I still hold on
To the things that never shown.
And still believe to the things
I know aren't possible.

Maybe someday will comes Our way
That life will challenge me and my family,
And We must accept it because This is How life should be and
It wouldn't become stronger without one member of Our family.

Each of Us has Our own role
In a place Where We called home,
Just like,
I am a mother that will light Our home,
And your Father is the one who supports
To make Our home stand strong.

And You,
You are Our kids, You are like the things used in Our home Needed By Us your parent
To complete a Word "Home" .

I love you,
As your mother always do
And will still always love you even you will
Push Us not to.

As a mother,
My eyes are open to whatever possible may happen.
Open to everything,
Especially in times of leaving.

Because as a Mother,
We know that time will come you will choose to leave Us,
And you might find your own where you will choose getting Us not involved.

However,
As a Mother, No matter your decisions would be,
We are still here to support and will push you to go your own way.

And being part of your life is the best gift We had ever recieved. In behalf of that,
We just have that one wish You may someday give.

And that Wish is still not for Us but for your own best.
And that is To please you Not to be wrong and choose to be humble,

Because All perfect possible outcomes are always came from an Imperfect and a simple idea of a person,
Living A life imperfectly for a perfect reason.

-Original not copy write
-yours truely
🌸Gemine

Sort:  

It's beautiful. The love that a mother has for her children is the strongest thing I ever seen. Wish you all happiness and health. :)

Thank you dear :) Godbless Us both

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60777.85
ETH 2609.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65