An anecdote of a person having big problems that noone will help.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #life6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20181025_100722.jpg

Everyone has that blue side and that could be the reason why anyone is committing mistakes or find it right to kill theirself.

Well, if that's the story all about? Then, why should i still hold on? Why should I stick on living a misserable life??why i can't choose to let go? Even if I really want to.Even if I found it no choice to hold on.

All people has their own kinds of problem,
and I think mine is terrible.
Do you feel it to yourself too? That feeling that you think It's the end of all for you?

Nobody cares, Nobody will.
When You will ask for a help and
Still,Nobody should care.

Even friends,
Neighbors and family,
Some will help,
Some will neglect you.

And when some will help,
They will help for a reason
For their own reason.

Not in the way of treating you
As a friend or family.
But rather in a way that They could
Get a reward or more than it.

How sad life is. Isn't it?
It is so unfair and full of disasters.
Full of hendrancess,problems and evils.

The angels are few
And people are poor.
Poor of love and poor of everything. Nothing is new.

Nothing is changing.
How I wish I could have a magical wand.
Where I could change everything wrong to right.
And bring back the situation of being not involved in any.

I'm sorry guys. I have nothing to tell my story.
And I guess It could be less stressful if i would share it here.

Thank you for reading and understanding :)

Sort:  

You actually have a very good story here. You are very creative. Whatever it is that's going through your mind, just remember that good always wins. And there's a light at the end of the tunnel. You just need to keep going to reach the light at the end. 😊

Hi dear. Thank you for appreciating my story :)

Always remember that We should not lose hope. Because, everyone has a problem and maybe heavy than yours but still don't quit and keep to hold on . Be strong !

You're welcome. And keep going... 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68854.36
ETH 3283.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67