You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some of My 'Beauty-Secrets!' # 1

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Hi @xyzashu... This is just one thing I mostly do. I will continue this series, in few more blogs.
Yes, Sandalwood paste, honey, turmeric, wheat, Raagi and so many other things I use. Will share it in my future blogs.

And I use Pears since so many years and it is a glycerine soap. Some soaps are not okay for my sensitive skin. :)

Sort:  

Ahh ...a series! it will definitely make an interesting read.
You have created your own private salon at your home 😊
Honestly, before reading your yesterday's post, I used to think that these beauty salon business is a new trend. But thanks to your post, now I know that it was as trendy as today even 30 years back!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63239.86
ETH 2621.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77