Sort:  

Hahaha! I did not take all sister, as usual I shared with everyone. The fishermen, my sisters , neighbours.
The fish were really very tasty I can assure you! Finally worth the pain!

Oh, that blue one is beautiful.. It's so big. I had never seen such a big size fish so far. Actually I was a vegetarian. After marriage I started eating fish. Now have learned making some varieties of curries. Even I make Chicken curry, chicken sukka (dry), and one or two other varieties. I like chicken biriyani. But I am not an expert. Other types of meat we have not tasted.
Now bec of arthritis slowly developing, Doctors have suggested me to include more fish in my diet.

your last photo is good for an entry to bwphotocontest by @daveks. So please edit it in Google photos, as this week's subject is Sunset or Sunrise. All the best for you dear Bro.
@progressivechef.

That blue fish is really very tasty sister. Even if you overcook it, it stay soft, hmmm so yummy!
Oh I just love Indian cuisine with all the different gravies...wow! I must taste yours one day! With some pharatas or Naan!
I will check that contest right away and i hope to get time to enter! Thanks so much for always helping out!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60380.95
ETH 2623.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55