'Naama' and His New Home!! ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

in #life โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

Hi Guys... As I have already introduced my cat 'Naama', in my earlier blogs, I hope you are all familiar with this naughty kitty and his too many mischiefs!!...

image

These cats like to shift their sleeping places once in a while and chose to sleep in different places.

Especially this one is very naughty and he likes to sit or sleep on my washing machine, or dining chairs or sofas and so on. If he gets my permission to sleep on our bed, he feels so happy. But I don't like him to come on the beds because both me and my Son are allergic to dust mites.

Few days ago the outer cover - box of our inverter ended up with a broken wheel, when I moved it a bit to clean the floor beneath it. So we had to go for a new one. I kept the old box in our working place behind our kitchen with an idea in my mind to utilize it for some useful purpose. But this cat occupied it soon, made it it's home and started sleeping happily in it. Then I made some bed for him with my mom's old saree and he now feels much comfortable to take rest inside this box, his new home !!...

So these are the cool pics of 'Naama', for a Happy Caturday!!

image

image

image

image

image

All these pics were taken using my smartphone Honor.

Have a great weekend Guys...

Much love and regards, @geetharao....

Sort: ย 

Wow! Very cute cat @geetharao! The name naama is very cool maam! It looks like he is really very naughty and active too.. ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ
I also love cats very much! They are very adorable and friendly.
I dont have a cat my self as a pet but I am becoming friends with a few!
Here are my 2 friends that I want you to meet. Hope you will find them adorable too! ๐Ÿ˜Š

image


image

Posted using Partiko Android

Your cat looks very happy to be there, he's like being on television.๐Ÿ˜‚

Geetharao Ji that's perfect place for him a good idea.
This is so cute and sweet ๐Ÿˆ thanks for sharing.

It looks Nama is having all the fun! Now, female cats would say, "Why should boys have all the fun!"

Lovely cat...photography....i love cute cat my dear friend @geetharao

What a sleeping positions !Naama looks so happy in the newly occupied home.Haapy caterday dear friend.

!popcorn for Nama.

Cutie naama, good to know she got a new place to sleep โ˜บ๏ธ๐Ÿ‘

Posted using Partiko Android

I wish him happy and prosperous life

Posted using Partiko Android

Great!! Naama knows to upcycle things like inverter-covers. We need many more environmentalists like him!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62102.06
ETH 2415.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49