Jewelry.... Especially For Ladies!! ๐Ÿ˜œ

in #life โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

Hi Guys... This is a blog on jewelry, mainly for ladies, and .... For those who love and admire ladies!! ๐Ÿ˜‰...

Even if you are a Man, you can always go to buy a jewelry, if you want to gift it to your Mom, Sister or a Girlfriend or your dear Wife and so on.... !! ;)...

Almost all the ladies like to have a look at the Jewelry, (Even those who doesn't like to wear :)).... Especially the Finger Rings or the Ear Rings, if I'm not wrong!! ... :)

Here is a small collection of my Beautiful Finger Rings in delicate designs, which I like to wear most of the time. ... Though I have more than a dozen of these pretty things, (Some of which I have kept in my Bank Locker), I still enjoy and love buying one or two whenever time and money permits!! :)

Hey... Please don't laugh... Am not going to wear all these at a time!! I chose to wear just 3 or 4 at a time and go on changing!!

image

Me being a lady, I am a bit different in choosing the Jewelry, if compared with other South Indian ladies.

Generally here everyone likes to wear heavy gold ornaments with precious stones or sparkling diamonds.

But I always like very thin chains or light weight jewels. And my liking is towards wearing thin or light weight hangings to my ears or beautiful and delicate finger rings... :)

For my neck I don't like wearing a lot of things and I always wear only Mangal Sutra and a plain chain with a God's pendent.

image

But it's my passion to collect beautiful and delicate finger rings of different designs!

So.. Went for a shopping yesterday to buy these two rings to add to my collection.

image

I have a Jeweler by name 'Arun' and he has got a stunning collection of beautiful rings, ranging between 7.5K to 10 K INR, ($120 to 150)!!, which is really surprising in these days!! He even had rings for $100 or so... All these are pure gold ones, with 916 hallmark...

And... This is my small collection of beautiful, delicate designed finger rings...

image

image

image

image

image

image

Making beautiful jewelry is also an Art!

See you soon Friends, love you lots, @geetharao....

Sort: ย 

Wowww...jewellery completes women..and add to the beauty...๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ

Wow so beautiful rings.I like too much all your jewelries ,I also like very light types of it instead of heavy one.Thanks for sharing such a prety ornaments of very beautiful design.

๐Ÿ”ฅBeautiful!๐Ÿ”ฅ

Indian steemians are so rare & I've found you @geetharao!

All of these are very pretty...although I don't wear jewellery much...
I am sure a lot of people will like these...
Thank you for sharing...

The designs are beautiful.
I must say gold completes a lady ..

Good collection of jewellery.

Jewelry are the one of important part of ladies fashion..
But the finger Ring is only jewelry that is famous is both men and ladies as well..
So everyone would like to wear finger rings..
And above designs are pretty good for ladies.. also thanks to your jeweller "Arun" who is working hard to make such jewelry..

Posted using Partiko Android

Very fantastic ring art...

Thanks for sharing atleast i got something to know.

I really Liked it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63548.34
ETH 2646.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74