Happy Caturday to everyone... :)

in #life6 years ago

Hi Guys... Today is Saturday and for Cat lovers like me, it's a Caturday on this beautiful platform.!! :) :)

image

I found this cute kitty near the gate of a Supermarket. He was having a good afternoon nap lying on someone's Jacket,which was kept on a small table near the door there ...

image

When I touched his head slowly, at first he enjoyed. Then slowly he opened his eyes and stared at me like this!!. I felt as if he was asking me why I disturbed him... I could see his eyes so.... sleepy!!....

image

image

When I took 2-3 pics, again he went to sleep....!

So... We can assume that he is a sleepy Cat. Or this chill rainy day might have made him sleepy like this!!

image

Hope you liked these pictures, which were taken using my smartphone Honor.

Wishing you all a cool weekend, With much love, @geetharao...

Sort:  

We recently added a new addition to our family after our 17 year old cat passed away...he's been a real delight....one of the grandkids stayed the night and is sleeping with him as we speak!

IMG_3020.JPG

Hi @bobreedo.... He is so.....cute!!

Happy Caturday to you too! Say hello to the cutie please:)

hello bro i want to contact you so please msg me on telegram https://t.me/Jagsarathore

i have 1500 steem power and profile rank 45. i am from india.

Your cat is looking so cute! Happy caturday!! ✌

yea your cat is so so clean and beautiful

and really liked the pictures.
DId you edit them a bit ?

I had a too, but she's no more.

I am a cat lover and i love these posts too.

Happy caturday 👍👍👍👍

Though the origins are fuzzy, Caturday was spawned on one of the many *Chan image boards by the user Anonymous. On every Saturday, you post cats for lulz.

Very beautiful pictures of cat; you are a cat lover you can dare to touch an unknown cat, but me? no... I can't dare to touch.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62702.02
ETH 2572.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75