A Loving Wish to This Cutest Couple! ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ’•

in #life โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

Hi Friends.... Can you recognize this beautiful couple??

image
Picture :Source

Yes, It's Deepika and Ranveer! The great celebrities of Bollywood, who just got married!!....

I had told you in my earlier blogs, especially in my starting posts that I belong to a Konkani speaking Community called Saraswat Brahmins. I had also mentioned somewhere that ours is a small community, having spread all over the world and Deepika is my distant cousin!...

Yes, My mom's Grandmother was from Padukone family and was the elder sister of Prakash Padukone's Grandfather!!

Such a pretty ๐Ÿ˜‰, yet far away relationship!!! ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜˜

So she is a cousin for me too.. (Third cousin!!).... :)...

They all have become the celebrities now. I am much happy to read the news in Times now, that Deepika got married to Ranveer in a beautiful 'Konkani' style wedding ceremony, according to our custom...

This inspired me to write a loving wish, from my heart for the New-Weds, here....

'A loving wish to the most beautiful couple in this world, for a long and happy married life, forever'...

With much love to everyone on this platform, @geetharao...

Sort: ย 

Wish them a happy married life.
Great looking couple

My favorite hero and heroine... My dear lovely friend @geetharao

They are a very harmonious couple, the beautiful and the handsome and their names are famous throughout the world.๐Ÿ˜

Cute and cutest couple. both are beautiful.
I wish for happy married life.

great post and very very nice photo

Very beautiful jodi ,I wish them a very happy married life.

Kept searching for their news, did not get it

Posted using Partiko Android

Great information @geetharao.

Happy married life

Posted using Partiko Android

Great to see that you are from the same family.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63235.53
ETH 2558.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63