Sort:  

@geemo-from-paris are you slipping and not visiting my blog regularly to see what is new? LOL glad to see you and the project originally was suppose to be another project with different materials and a longer build, but out landlords are selling the house we are renting so we don't have the 9 months to have the other house built. But this is way cheaper, and we are getting little larger floor plan with this home and it is a split floor plan which is much better too. I just hope it keeps going well we really need it to be done by November 1st for us to move in, we can push it a week or two maybe but not much more than that. So far so good and today the lender said they are working on an earlier closing date for us. Our construction and permanent loan only have one closing it converts once the project is done.

@tecnosgirl
HAHAHA
Yesssss I follow your post regularly, but I was not very active on steemit lately, I have a very busy life these days...
I understand the situation, it is both exciting for you and it also plays on your nerves
continues to be strong and stay focused , only one thing in the head :
The final objective ;)
I hope everything will be fine, there is no reason that it does not go fine ...
I give you some Paris forces hahaah
Keep it strong
See y'a :)
Love
@geemo-from-paris

It is good to see you active, and I understand life and not being as active I too am a little behind on what is going on with everyone's blogs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63607.88
ETH 2506.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59