From a girl who was fed with many lies about men | Understandings Men

in #life6 years ago

man.jpg

Things I've learnt about men in 19 years of my life.

*They cry. My dad, my brothers and my bestfriend; I've seen all of them cry at least once in my life.

*Every girl likes a gentleman but there's nothing wrong in being a girl who also knows how to be courteous.

*It is okay to give your seat to a man standing in the metro. I can't be more tired after a whole day of attending lectures than a man going through all those office hours, sweat dripping down his face.

*Men are not dogs. Men are not monsters. they are also human beings. and they deserve to be respected. I was brought into this world not just by a woman but by a man also. And i'm in the position to survive in this world because of both; a man and a woman.

*Feminism is not about putting females above males. Feminism is about treating all the genders equally. Yes, all the genders. It is high time that the third gender gets the recognition and respect it deserves.

*There are guys who'll put their hand on your thigh, then there are men who'll remove that guy's hand from your thigh and then there are men who'll tell you to punch a guy for even staring at you in an inappropriate manner.

*There are still a lot of things i've yet to learn. There are things that i still don't know how to put into words

line3.png
A Big Thank you To Everyone Who is Supporting me by Upvoting &
Commenting!
We Can Be Friends On Facebook
Https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100018713744182

upvote.png

I am Very Thankful To My Supporter Who Upvote me & Support Me
@Busy.org and @Busy.pay

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63700.12
ETH 3136.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83