You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Overpriced and Underprivileged

in #life6 years ago

I think the full price was over $40, for a sub-par meal.

I think I'm going to have to leave sometime next year. I'm tired of feeling like simply living is an extreme task that I have to work far too hard for. Hopefully crypto will recover enough that I'll feel comfortable traveling a bit and seeing what some other countries are like.

Sort:  

Amen. And as for the traveling, if you see anything worthwhile, pass it on..

I'm actually having trouble figuring out things that I actually want to see. I mean, there are a few things, like the Sistine Chapel, but it's bound to have so many people there, I'm not sure I would want to go. Mostly I just want to try to find a place that's nice to live, rather than just places to see.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97