Welcoming back to steemit.

in #life6 years ago

images (1).jpeg

Hello friends all over the world. It's good to be back here after taking a month break from active writing due to some personal issues I had to deal with. I hope to have that nice feels yet again.
From my part of the world, it's a new month here and I am also using this opportunity to wish you well in your endeavors in life. Those pullover projects can still be accomplished this new month.
Did you give up on that project just yet? Hey! Wash up yourself and pull out your pen and note, lock yourself up and get determined to do better from where you dropped off. It is never to late to launch out that dream. I am a witness.

I have learned many new things while I was aware and I have also unlearned volumes of things I knew before. One of the things I learned in the course of my one month break amongst other things is that "failure needs company" and you have to be as intentional as possible not to be a company to failure.
Recently I attended a WhatsApp class with some of my friends and they talked about being intentional with life and also giving every area of our life that level of seriousness.
I will love to talk more about being intentional life life, especially when it comes to making ourselves happy and consequently staying healthy but it will make this post to lengthy and I personally don't appreciate posts that are too lengthy.

I am cooking a post about intentionally making yourself happy that I will be dropping during the course of the day and I love you all to extend your love in the comment section of this post.

I remain @geekis, your #soulfriend.

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Hello Geekis, welcome back to Steemit after a long while.
We hope you're back to wow us with amazing articles..
Cheers, @julietisrael.

Thanks so much dear @julietisrael. I'm back for good. A big thanks to our amazing community @Wafrica

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94