What happen'd on my Birthday??

in #life7 years ago (edited)

It was 19th Aug 2017, at 7:00 I got ready for my school. Half an hour later I left for school. When I reached my class, many of my friends wished me. I expected that my crush would also wish me, her friends wished me but she didn't wished me. I was a bit sad. After an hour I forgot about that and went to canteen with my friends, I ordered Burgers for them. The owner said that it would take some time so better you should pick up the Burgers after the school gets over. We were six friends running towards the computer lab and our vice principle saw us running in the school premises and punished us, she ordered us to stand near her office. All off us were very exited, we were all talking. After a couple of minutes later we saw our class teacher passing near, she saw us and came to us and asked what happen'd I told her everything and she made us free. Later we took our Burger and ate it, believe me it was the best burger I ate. It was a memorable birthday.

Sort:  

Thank you for visiting friend @geekfortech

Very Nice...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55910.18
ETH 2507.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27