Motivational Quotes - My favorite quotes of all time | By Corporate Bytes

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians.

Hello there all you Steemians out there! For those of you that have been following me you know that I've been posting poetry and motivational quotes more often. Before joining steemit I had no clear goal as to what i wanted to post on this platform. But whenever I was feeling that I want to post something that inspires members here and usually somewhere between the posting and thinking about these posts and picture I regained the motivation needed to push on in this life.

Therefore I share one of these motivational quotes with you here, the Steemians, valued best. When looking at this valuation I look at the received amount of votes, not voting power. All are equal under the sun.

So, what is 'Motivation':

Motivation is literally the desire to do things. It’s the difference between waking up before dawn to pound the pavement and lazing around the house all day. It’s the crucial element in setting and attaining goals – And research shows you can influence your own levels of motivation and self-control. So figure out what you want, power through the pain period, and start being who you want to be.

'Motivational Quotes' - My favorite quotes of all time Corporate Bytes

These are my favorite quotes from the community - Corporate Bytes.

These quotes will inspire you in your daily life as well as for your personal growth. I hope you guys like this quotes and take something from them.

Where, this page is open for all, I've posting these pictures. I've texted them on their instagram page for approval of using these pictures on my post.


1. What makes you different or weird, that's your strength.


Image Source: Corporate Bytes
LINE 2.jpg

2. Do not replace your dreams, upgrade them.


Image Source: Corporate Bytes
LINE 2.jpg

3. Competition makes us faster. Collaboration makes us better.


Image Source: Corporate Bytes
LINE 2.jpg

4. Stay dedicated. It's not going to happen in overnight.


Image Source: Corporate Bytes
LINE 2.jpg

5. Look deep inside in my eyes and you can see how bad I want it.


Image Source: Corporate Bytes
LINE 2.jpg

Need of motivation:

Why Do You Need Motivation In Life?

If you want to accomplish greatness, you have to quit requesting authorization or permission. This is the reason inspiration is essential in life since it quits making inquiries and adjusts you to work towards your objectives. Objectives are the venturing stones toward your fantasies so with a specific end goal to accomplish them, you require inspiration to keep you chugging along towards them.

Not every person is conceived with inspiration. There is an extreme need in some who trust 'I'll get to that one day' or 'the planning isn't right' or a great instance of 'I can't do that'. Inspiration is the characterizing factor that transforms a decent idea into prompt activity. It transforms a smart thought into a business and can emphatically affect your general surroundings.

Like what you've read?

For more posts on motivation,
Follow: @geek.phoenix

v6mt1ywn00tgjwirh4uv.gif

As always, stay blessed and STEEMON.!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14