You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: From Atheism To Christianity! Upvote & Comment To Win $$$

in #life7 years ago

If you read the bible you will see that it says that in the end days Satan will have fooled almost everybody, to me that means that 2000 million Christians, who represent a good percentage of the earth's population have to be included in that group as it says most people, or are these 2000 million excluded from being fooled? Or are just the Catholics fooled, or maybe it is the protestants, or maybe just part of the protestants as they hold such different ideas, or maybe you don't have to take this literally?
The truth is nobody knows, you don't even know if the bible is really the word of God, maybe the Koran is the word of God or the Talmud or the Bhagavad Gita. Just live your life as you think you should and let everybody else do the same, we'd have a lot less problems if we did this.

Sort:  

Thanks for the comment! I appreciate it! I disagree with you that I can't know whether Bible is God's Word or not or maybe Koran is God's Word. That only tells me that you haven't done your homework. I don't mean to be rude but I have to tell you the truth because I love you. Maybe you should watch this short video to realize why I disagree with your statement.

Just live your life as you think you should and let everybody else do the same, we'd have a lot less problems if we did this.

That's exactly what I'm doing. I'm not forcing anyone to do anything. I don't know why you would give someone like me an advice like that as if I'm going around putting a gun in people's heads and forcing them to convert to Christianity or else I will blow their brains out! And if you mean I shouldn't say anything about what I believe or why I believe other beliefs are false, then you're not practicing what you're preaching. By commenting here and saying what you believe and why you believe what I believe is false, you've already contradicted yourself! As a wise man once said, to avoid criticism, say nothing, do nothing, be nothing! :)

Please watch this short video if you have time and get back to me. I would appreciate it :)

Frankly I don't understand why you have me view a video whose only reason for being is to affirm that Islam is false, which has nothing to do with what I wrote, I told you nobody knows, so maybe everyone is wrong and no holy book is really inspired by God that would make all religions false .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64970.70
ETH 3238.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64