Money Problems

in #life4 years ago

image.png

Right now I wish a had a crystal ball to tell the future, and I just want the future of the prices of Steem and Bitcoin for the following five days, I have some liquid Steem and some Bitcoin, and I have a debt. But right now with the price at which both are I won't cover it. It seems Bitcoin can't get to $10,000.00 and Steem is just hovering there at around $0.17. Now I need one of two things, Bitcoin at $15,000.00 or Steem at $0.35, those two prices even if just one gets me out of the hole. If both happened I would even fix a tooth I am having problems with.

See this lock down has me without money, all I get is for food and before the virus I already had some problems, now they are exacerbated, it would be wonderful if I were to get out of them thanks to crypto. I think it is possible, but the probabilities I think are about even. Let's see what happens.

Anyway whatever happens with crypto, I always seem to get out of these problems in very strange ways, money just comes my way from places I would never expect it. Has this happened to you, you are in a problem and the solution jumps at you out of nowhere? That is great but I really want to fix it via crypto.

Sort:  

I full upvote and hope that might help a little. ;)

My feeling is thay STEEM will not start to recover for another 8 weeks or so when all those who started powering down after the fork have finished. How many STEEM are you thinking of selling?

About 1,000

My feeling is that you may have a greater chance seeing BTC rise in price in the short term. That is my hope as well. 😎🤞

Yes, I believe that to, but the thing is to try to exchange the Steem I have for BTC at the precise moment when it is most convenient, and that is the problem.

Hope you manage to get the tooth fixed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63183.53
ETH 2643.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78