Europa Champions League

in #life6 years ago

image.png

It has been a rough ride for me, if I were to bet on football I would go broke. I can't seem to get the results right and I also don't know how to use leverage. I know a guy who bet on today's Juventus-Atletico game, Lps.5,000.00 on Juventus going through and Lps.25,000.00 on Atletico not losing by more than 1.99 goals, I don't know how that works. Anyway according to him any score that happened and he would have won. I think he was wrong if Juventus had won 3-1 he would have lost all.

Anyway, I made some predictions that went this way:

Real Madrid to go through - Wrong
PSG to go through - Wrong
Porto to go through - Right
MC to go through - Right
Tottenham to go through - Right
Atletico to go through - Wrong

So I would be 50/50 right now, winning or losing nothing. But tomorrow I go for Liverpool and Barcelona going through if my luck holds only one of them will make it and I hope it is Liverpool as that is the team I root for.

Today's games were really great, a superb performance by Manchester City, OK Schalke is not in good form and are trailing in the German league, still 7-0 against a professional team is not an easy thing to do. To me right now, MC is one of the three top European sides.

As for Juventus, they really amazed me, because Atletico just had to score one goal and that was it, but the Italians managed to keep their goal clean and managed to score three goals, Ronaldo was in top form today and say what you may, I think that Real Madrid's problem is just that finding a substitute for Ronaldo is extremely difficult he just shows up when he is most needed, like him or not he is a great player. As for Real Madrid I don't like that team at all and it is their mistake, they should have had some sort of replacement for him before letting him go.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.84
ETH 2636.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76