I Began Mining Burstcoin!

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Lately, I've taken an almost obsessive interest in Bitcoin. It strikes me as odd when I explain it to people and the don't understand the utility of such an innovative idea. I easily fall into daydreams about being an early miner and how that would've had me sitting pretty presently. Recently I began cloud mining with Genesis-Mining ( Referral Code: 7yMUI3 ) and I currently have 52 TH of mining power. To anyone that might want to upgrade with my code I will return the favor! I usually upgrade about 10 TH or greater. In the future, I plan to make some big investments into cryptocurrencies. I've recently stumbled into Burstcoin.


Burstcoin is coin that can be mined on your extra hard drive space that is not being used. With the difficulty of mining Bitcoin ever rising, it's comforting to know that the possibility of mining at home is still feasible. I have two computers, one with a TB and the other with 500 GB of free space. In the future, I wish to buy about 50 TB and then increase from there to see how it goes. It might be a small setup but it should be a good experience! I would advise anyone to go to the site and download the wallet. Its free and runs in the backround with tiny electricity consumption compared to BTC miners. Happy mining!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00