Greece & Puerto Rico Bankruptcy

in #life7 years ago

I like to watch RT because I feel they serve non-bias news. Russia Todays tells it how it is. Today I watch an episode about how these places are filing for bankruptcies. Greece has been under the foot of austerity for a long time now. Puerto Rico is subject to no federal tax, so its a perfect place to escape the IRS. Cryptos are quickly catching on as all these economic turmoils around the globe. This is just the beginning I believe. Just because of what cryptos are. The observation not to be confused for advice to invest in cryptos. But the returns can't be denied! 10,000 $ of gold back in 2010 it'd be 10,030 $. The same amount invested in BTC would now be worth 145 million. Need I say more? Debt based fiat systems can do this no more. People will find cryptos and take their rights back. I don't advise anyone to ever invest in something they haven't researched. What I do advise is to watch the numbers and follow the money!!

Sort:  

USA is what Russia was and Russia is what USA was

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57856.68
ETH 2352.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43