The Hunting Season; The No Excuse Life

in #life6 years ago

I realize that people who pity your situation or predicament often do not render assistance. True, Pity faces do not allow people to help you, rather it makes people devalue you. One thing I know is that you will get whatever you bargain for.


1

Make everyday count. You are on a hunting ground. Understand this, there are many who cry for help and when there are no answers to their pains, the feel neglected, they do not fight their way out.


2

I have learnt to fight to be the best.. No matter what people say or think.. I try to distinguish myself and make a difference. I know I am in my hunting season, so I hunt properly so when the hunting season is over, I enjoy my spoils (rewards)..

There is no poverty for a man who trains his mind to hunt during the hunting season.. The right thought and ideas gives you the benefit you want. Render solutions and you will be wanted everywhere.

Sort:  

This life is all about he survival of the fittest..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59119.47
ETH 2526.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47