Watch me doodle in my red sketchbook[HD timelapse video]

in #life7 years ago (edited)



Hey steemit, the other day I drew this Ruppah character in my sketchbook and really liked the way he was placed in the middle of the spread, but it also felt empty so I recorded myself filling in some spaces
I worked with a dry pentel brush pen, in my red Indian sketchbook

and spent around 3 hours total counting the first Character I drew
I was trying to draw pretty fast so it's not the most detailed drawing but I just wanted to get a sense of an epic dispute or argument that carried through space and time

Let me know what you guys think please upvote if you like it and click on the banner to link to my blog and follow for more daily content

alt text

Sort:  

I really enjoy your videos! It's amazing to see everything unfold. And the red/black contrast is wicked cool.

Do you visualize a full page before you start, or do you jump in and let the scene evolve as you go?

depends on the drawing, this was pretty random

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63096.55
ETH 3032.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69