A quick drawing of mija from the netflix original okja (one of my favorite movies)

in #life7 years ago (edited)


Hey steemit, I was rewatching okja the other day and did some drawings while watching it, this is one I did of the Main character mija as she's dressed for the super pig festival in new York. I liked the look in her eyes and the subtle emotions in her face so I quickly tried to capture some with a red micron
Let me know what you guys think and I might upload some more doodles if you guys are interested

Sort:  

i freaking love this show. I think this sort of movies need to be shown to kids along with those like kubo and two strings instead of Disney stuffs. Great job btw! I can def feel it man

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64176.22
ETH 2624.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78