A video on how I learned to draw from my imagination without sketching

in #life7 years ago (edited)


i've never been comfortable recording myself talking, but I thought I'd start giving it a try so I can share some of the things I've learned over the past 6 months studying anatomy.
You can skip around the video but I tried to fast forward during boring parts. Sorry if I sound a bit nervous or weird, i've never talked to myself for that long before lol, anyway let me know what you guys think and if you want to see more

The thumbnail drawing is one of my characters I drew this morning named racha hermit
It took about 30-50 minutes if you're wondering how my drawings can look when i slow down and really focus on the technique

doodle from Gavi D. Crane on Vimeo.

I'd really love for the steemit community to get there eyes on this post and give me some feedback or requests so please resteem if you found it interesting or useful

Sort:  

you are very amazing. it's interesting. thanks very much brother

wow, thanks for your interest

It reminds me of kim-jung-gi's live drawing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58034.65
ETH 2448.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38