You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Tour to Pratap Gaurav Kendra at Udaipur, Rajasthan, India

in #life6 years ago

I have been there in March this year. This place is really amazing. Great artwork and History revealing place. And i was really lucky that day because that was a cloudy day otherwise we all know the heat in Rajasthan. I have great interest in history and that's why this place was really mind-blowing for me. Love Udaipur.

I am a Traveler from Delhi India. We are of same country, great pleasure to see you here mr. Mehta. I have started my travel blog here. You will like my blog for sure. Recent visit is Mussoorie. So mr. Mehta you can follow me to don't miss any beauty from there.

Sort:  

Thanks @gauravgpt60 for such a detailed comment. It is great you like the place. The March month not having so much heat. It is Udaipur, you can say kashmir of Rajasthan.
Keep steeming about your tavel. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51