You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Try to help, and get attacked for it...

in #life6 years ago

Hooo~ly! so that's why you weren't appearing on my feed? some of these mischievous folks act like a 6years old with a chainsaw! a very spoiled 6 year old with a chainsaw! they think they are some kind of mob or I don't know what kind of mental issues they happen to have to behave in such a whimscal way.
@libertytheet I'll try to keep up with your posts, since they are awsomly gratifant to read, and if you wait 6 months I'll complete my .net studies and will help you to solve that last issue regarding the bad display on email refering to steem posts. Hopefully you'll solve them before that time xD.
Keep up th good work dude, and try not to think to hard on these 6year old.

Sort:  

I like your chainsaw analogy!

Good luck with your studies! Yeah I should switch the script back to reading from the blockchain; then, I can format it however I want. (Which will probably just be "borrow some of Steemit's CSS" LOL.)

Really love your ending. Yes, they're behaving badly but what can one expect? My nephew is at a similar age in his life, and I'm not handling it well, likely because I'm recovering from multiple concussions and expect (or, perhaps, want) the world to be more orderly...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65174.92
ETH 3530.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51