BCC WOW!!!

in #life7 years ago (edited)

So all the month of July I was thinking it was NOT a very good idea to keep my BTC during the HF. Up until 3 days before was when I discovered I should invest back in. So when I did I realized it was perfect timing because at that point BTC had jumped up to 3K and after the hard fork BCC lowest was $8 EIGHT DOLLARS!!!! Not even 30minutes later it was at 100 and something... I bought out at the wrong time! DAAMNNN!!!!
NEVERTHELESS, I BUYS MY ASS back in at $527. At this point I'm like "nah this is risky its jumping up and down and all around" I was going to sell again when I seen it dropping but, my girlfriend goes "NO WAIT, I THINK IT'S GOING TO GO UP!" So, I said screw it I'm gonna hold I still have cash in other places that are winning. So I got off work this morning and it was at $1100. You cannot fathom the level of JOY I FELT! TEAR! I'm starting to like this BCC investmentcash out.jpg!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.91
ETH 2476.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38