Sort:  

Last warning to you, Mr Wood!! ;)

Can i ask your wedding photo putting the ring on the finger of the right hand is that a wedding ring as I've only ever seen a wedding ring on the left. I made a mistake at my own wedding by placing it on the wrong hand i realized my mistake straight away and switched buts obvious in my wedding video.

haha I think there is no universal rule..In Germany, it's customary for couples to wear engagement rings on their left hands and wedding rings on their right. :) hehe it can get rather confusing as you go from culture to culture. Nowadays, if I wear my rings to any special occasion, I put them on whichever hand it feels more comfy on..that's the left most of the time ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68622.46
ETH 3788.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66