You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Eroding our Purchasing Power

in #life6 years ago

I wholeheartedly agree with you. What are your thoughts on the use of crypto in the greater community. I am not sure about where you are from but are you seeing any merchants taking crypto for goods that you need? Do you think that if we are going to have crypto move us forward that we are going to need to use it as a currency rather than a commodity, or is there another way?

Sort:  

That's the challenge but truth be told, not all cryptos will survive the purge to come, the ones that can make that transition will be the dominant ones, thousands will disappear

can u give me some tip how how i make my steem account more earnable

Is it write to explain?

I strongly agree with you, but over here no one is willing to take crypto for his/her goods which I need.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45