He loves you as much as he talks to you (2)

in #life6 years ago

  I've seen the most quarrelsome couple in my life, the Cher couple with the most violent temper in the company.  

  I remember one time when I came off work, I met two people downstairs in the company, probably fighting over something. Cher threw off her boyfriend and took her hand and said, " Don't touch me!Go away."  

  At the end of work, when there was a rush of people, there were so many people that her boyfriend might have lost his face and said, " Stop it, why not? Let's go home and say it."    

  Cher is a notoriously violent temper in the company. Hearing this, she said, " Who's making trouble with you?Who did this?You promised me before that you wouldn't abandon me for being fat!"  

  When I saw Cher get angry, I knew it was over and a war was inevitable.  

  Just as I was preparing to persuade the couple in the past, I didn't expect the plot reversal to surprise me.

  The boyfriend suddenly said with a face of deep feeling, " Don't be afraid that I will abandon your fatness and leave you behind, you know?When you were thin, you already lived in my heart, and when you were fat, you were stuck." As he said, he went to pinch Cher's face and grabbed Cher into his arms.

  Cher almost refrained from laughing out loud, and the two men then cuddled and went away.  

  Cher said hello to me shyly when she saw me. The angry Cher she just saw was like I had a dream.  

  Many people say that loving someone means saying a lot and a lot to her.

  But many people don't know, love someone is to talk to her.  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 57951.98
ETH 3051.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26