You konw Buddhist People in China!

in #life6 years ago

Recently,Buddhist became a popular word in China!


What's Buddhist? I think that is a attitude about life that don't care about anything .There are some sentences that they always talk about,such as "it donsen't matter","not bad""pretty good".They don't reject anything and just receive it.

Now,You may still be puzzled with it.I give an example to help you to understand it. For example,a Buddhise staff.If his boss gives him many work that he can't afford it , he don't explain ,he just keep staid and achieve his work deep in the night peacefully.

Why is it that? There are two thoughts.
First,some people think China develops too fast and suffuses fickleness now.So,some paople choose to live a calm life and reject to fight for something.That is good thing.But most people hold on the second thoughts.They think young people don't want to fight because they are aimless and lose will to live a better life.They pretend to be peaceful in order to cover their fails in reality life.

I also support the second thoughts because I am a pessimist.I am also a young man so taht I have an intimate knowdege of it.I have many friends that they are Buddhist and they don't fully use their time to improve themsleves and live a aimless life.In such situation,I am afraid of my future.

Finally,I want to quote Wilde's words to show my attitude."Ah!Realize your youth while you have it!"

BE POSITIVE! BE AFRAID OF NOTHING!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58300.22
ETH 2638.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44