Yeah! I find Steemit is a good place to practice writting English!

in #life6 years ago

At first,I want to talk something about myself.I am a Chinese college student.I have been learning English many years,but you konw,I can‘t study real English in China.what' more,English is complex because its pronuciation ,grammer.

Accidentally,I know Steemit.Quickly i fall in love with it,and i think i will use it to practic my English and earn my pocket money by the way.

Nextly,it’s the topic that i will write in Steemit.

1.MY LIFE FEELING

I just 22 years old so that i will learn more things to improve myslef.when i experience something that makes me grow up,i will take note it and share it with you!

2.THE DIFFERENCES

I think China is different with many countries,so i will write something to compare them and find something interesting.I also want that we can communciate with each other to share our thoughts and opinion.

3.CHINA

I want to introduce you China.I want you know people in China how to live their life and the current suitation.I will devote myself to remove the misundestandings about China.

4.OTHER THINGS

Mabye i will write other things such as social news ,my complaints,jokes and so on.

Finally,when i make mistakes,i hope you can criticize me ,only in this way can i improve myself! Surely,i will also study hard .

FIGHTING!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45