IF YOU DYING TO SOMENTHING,YOU CAN DO IT SUCCESSFULLY!

in #life6 years ago

Now,many people say why they can't success,recently,I konw because you dying to it insufficiently.That is a example from my friend.


In college, I and my frineds want to be rich because we are adults and feel losing face if we also get money from our parents.Another,we want to support ourselves by working hard.So one friend raised a idea .When we introduce our idea to my teacher ,he said"it is a good idea and I think it's ok".But my friend said "must,I must get it"From his eyes,I looked eagserness to success.

Now,we are preparing for it.Every day,he can raise a new idea about this project,such as how to develop our company,how to make our meterial more abundantly,how to run our team and so on.Looks me,just do something lack of creation,makes me depression.

By self-examination,I learn that I lack of eagerness.I also want to do it successfully,but I don't regard it as my life.Like me ,I decide to do many things but I fail every thing.Last year,I wanted to study English,but I gave up it on vacation.I just want to do it ,but others want to do it moment by moment and do it perfectly.From now,I will study towards him.Just one thing I want to do,I will do it full of my most efforts and guarantee to get it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45