You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Daughters

in #life7 years ago

arrrgghhh! Alexa! I hate her! My husband talks to her all in a nice sweet voice like if he doesn't, she won't give him the right answer. SOmetimes I use Alexa to keep my grocery list and then I use the app in the grocery store, the list is all there. Well, hubby sometimes sneakily walks by Alexa and says stuff like "Alexa, put sweaty balls on the shopping list" And then I get to the store, and well, okay it's a good laugh.

But back to your jittery self...don't you share the attic office area? She's gonna have to fess up about the witches!!

Sort:  

Sweaty balls on the shopping list. Thats magic!

Well technically we do but I havent been up there in a while. I do all my stuff in the living room cos its got a big table! You are right though, she is gonna fess up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67614.76
ETH 2610.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73