You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pink

in #life5 years ago

He deserved it!

But I have a question....I think my daughter is a java developer? She does apps and stuff and learned java....that's about as far as I go with the lingo... but does that make her someone who would dislike your sort? what is your sort anyway?!!!

re: the lingo....Remember, I'm from the olden days...I learned BASIC on ticker tape (shhhh! stop laughing!)

Sort:  

Hehe, I am a tester. Developers are always slightly condensing to the testers. It's in the blood, the geeky make ones are the worst. Lol, I'm generalising a tad :0)

HOpefully the beautiful female developers are are the nicest of the bunch ;0)

I do think that they are!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60334.00
ETH 2571.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56